Mercedes Benz Fashion Week is streaming live!

File name: MERCEDES-BENZ-FASHION-WEEK-NEW-YORK-LOGO.jpg

Didn’t get invited to the shows at New York’s Fashion Week? Don’t stress, because a lot of the shows will be streaming live over the internet. Now you can be front row at every show!

– Michael Angel – February 12th at 12pm EST @ michaelangel.net
– Lacoste – February 13th at 10:30am EST @ facebook.com/Lacoste
– Alexander Wang – February 13th at 5:00pm EST @ SHOWstudio
– Calvin Klein – men’s collection on February 14th at 2pm EST @ calvinkleincollection.com
– Perry Ellis – February 15 at 7pm EST @ perryellis.com
– Marc Jacobs – February 15th at 8pm EST @ marcjacobs.com
– Rodarte – February 16th at 12:00pm EST @ SHOWstudio
– G-Star – February 16th at 7pm EST @ G-Star.com
– Michael Kors – February 17th at 10am EST @ michaelkors.com
– William Rast – February 17th at 7pm EST @ williamrast.com/acloserlookfromsony
– Marc Bouwer – February 18th at 9am EST @ marcbouwer.com
– Isaac Mizrahi -February 18th at 12pm EST @ isaacmizrahiny.com/meet_isaac
– Calvin Klein – women’s collection on February 18th at 3pm EST @ calvinkleincollection.com

Thanks to Nitrolicious.com for the info.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>