Canadian Arts & Fashion Awards : The Official 2015 Nominees

The International Canadian Designer of the Year Award
Thomas Tait
Mikael D.
Steven Tai

The Model of the Year Award
Heather Marks
Daria Werbowy
Jessica Stam
Anais Pouliot

The Womenswear Designer of the Year Award
Christie Smythe & Andrea Lenczner, SMYTHE
Marie Saint-Pierre
Mikhael Kale
Melissa Nepton
Kirk Pickersgill & Stephen Wong, GRETA CONSTANTINE

The Menswear Designer of the Year Award
Wings + Horns
Philippe Dubuc
Frank & Oak
Christopher Bates

Swarovski Emerging Talent Award for Accessory Design
Kat Marks
Noelle Hindi
Jon De Porter

Swarovski Emerging Talent Award for Fashion Design
Sid Neigum
Matthew Gallagher
Malorie Urbanovich

The Outstanding Achievement Award
David Dixon
Michael Budman & Don Green, ROOTS
Lida Baday
Marie Saint-Pierre

The Accessory Designer of the Year Award
Jerome C. Rousseau
Ela Handbags
Jenny Bird
Herschel Supply Company

Sephora Image Maker of the Year Award
Jake Rosenberg
Gabor Jurina
Max Abadian
Tommy Ton
Leda & St. Jacques

The Stylist of the Year Award
Zeina Esmail
Liz Cabral
Juliana Schiavinatto
Susie Sheffman

The Fashion Blogger of the Year Award
The Coveteur
Beckerman Blog
Tommy Ton
Jay Strut


No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>